Just do it

Hows are in your head? why are you shouting not only my name instead. I know you love me. You call me as soon as your girlfriend has left your apartment. Your girlfriend asks you who I am and you just say that I am an old friend of yours.
Hows are in your head? is it me or is it her? I feel your pain when you're with her, I know how you look at me and I feel you touch me.
Hows are in your head? why do not you just break up with your girlfriend and stop your lidanade and come to me so I can comfort him and take care of you? It hurts me to see what she is doing to you and it hurts to hear you cry on the phone.
Hows are in your head? I know it's me you're thinking about all the time, I know you want to scream out my name, do they do ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0